Please click above

to give us a rating

Related Books
Last One!
Very Rare!
A Passion for Killing written by Barbara Nadel performed by Sean Barrett on CD (Unabridged)

A Passion for Killing written by Barbara Nadel performed by Sean Barrett on CD (Unabridged)£39.99

A killer with means but no motive, and the body count is rising... Love and greed make a deadly combination in the riveting ninth crime novel from Barbara Nadel's Inspector Ikmen series. A Passion for Killing is the perfect read for fans of Adrian Magson and Dona Leon.

Deep Waters written by Barbara Nadel performed by Sean Barrett on CD (Unabridged)

Last One!
Very Rare!
Deep Waters written by Barbara Nadel performed by Sean Barrett on CD (Unabridged)
  Zoom
Our Price:  £49.99Earn 49 Loyalty Points
+

ISBN:  9781408407905
Genre - Main:  Fiction
Genre - Specific:  Thriller
Duration:  696 mins
Length:  Unabridged
Author:  Barbara Nadel
Narrator 1:  Sean Barrett
Rarity:  Extremely Rare

Availability:  

  


We are currently running a special offer leading to FREE UK postage on all orders of 40 or more


A man's body, virtually decapitated, is found by the Bosphorus. His identity card names him as Rifat Berisha, an Albanian. The family is impenetrable but when Inspector Ikmen, whose mother was Albanian, consults his cousin, Samsun, he's left in little doubt that Berisha's death is likely to be the result of a ....

fis, an implacable blood feud between rival Albanian families. Which means the blood already shed will have to be avenged. And if the Berishas or their enemies discover Ikmen is from a noted Albanian clan, some of the spilt blood might be his...

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!