Please click above

to give us a rating

Cover Art
May Vary
Gaudy Night written by Dorothy L. Sayers performed by Ian Carmichael on CD (Unabridged)

Gaudy Night written by Dorothy L. Sayers performed by Ian Carmichael on CD (Unabridged)£39.99  -  £69.99

A Genius Performance by Ian Carmichael!

A must-listen for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers.

Frankenstein - Book Two City of Night written by Dean Koontz performed by Christopher Lane on CD (Unabridged)

Last One!
Rare!
Frankenstein - Book Two City of Night written by Dean Koontz performed by Christopher Lane on CD (Unabridged)
  Zoom
Our Price:  £19.99Earn 19 Loyalty Points
+

ISBN:  9781543674354
Genre - Main:  Fiction
Genre - Specific:  Thriller
Duration:  484 mins
Length:  Unabridged
Author:  Dean Koontz
Narrator 1:  Christopher Lane
Rarity:  Rare

Availability:  

  


We are currently running a special offer leading to FREE UK postage on all orders of 40 or more


From the celebrated imagination of Dean Koontz comes a powerful reworking of one of the classic stories of all time. If you think you know the legend, you know only half the truth. The mystery, the myth, the terror, and the magic continue.... They are stronger, heal better, and think faster than any humans ever...

created - and they must be destroyed. Not even Victor Helios - once Frankenstein - can stop the engineered killers he's set loose on a reign of terror through modern-day New Orleans. Only the one-time "monster"

Deucalion and his all-too-human partners, Detectives Carson O'Connor and Michael Maddison, stand in their way. But as the three race to uncover the true dimensions of an age-old conspiracy, they will discover that Victor's new, improved models have infiltrated every level of the city's society...and far beyond.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!