Please click above

to give us a rating

Related Books
Last One!
Rare!
Liar Liar written by M.J. Arlidge performed by Elizabeth Bower on Audio CD (Unabridged)

Liar Liar written by M.J. Arlidge performed by Elizabeth Bower on Audio CD (Unabridged)£39.99

Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Mo Hayder, Liar Liar showcases all the hallmarks of Arlidge's taut and rapid-fire writing, including his protagonist, DI Helen Grace, and the Southampton based team. Faced with yet another ruthless serial killer, one with a penchant for pyromania, DI Helen Grace is an unwilling...

Eeny Meeny written by M.J. Arlidge performed by Elizabeth Bower, Nigel Pilkington, Lucy Gaskell and Annie Aldington on Audio CD (Unabridged)

Last One!
Very Rare!
Eeny Meeny written by M.J. Arlidge performed by Elizabeth Bower, Nigel Pilkington, Lucy Gaskell and Annie Aldington on Audio CD (Unabridged)
  Zoom
Our Price:  £59.99Earn 59 Loyalty Points
+

ISBN:  9781445043777
Genre - Main:  Fiction
Genre - Specific:  Thriller
Duration:  540 mins
Length:  Unabridged
Author:  M.J. Arlidge
Narrator 1:  Elizabeth Bower
Narrator 2:  Nigel Pilkington
Narrator 3:  Lucy Gaskell
Narrator 4:  Annie Aldington
Rarity:  Rare

Availability:  

  


We are currently running a special offer leading to FREE UK postage on all orders of 40 or more


The girl emerged from the woods, barely alive. Her story was beyond belief. But it was true. Every dreadful word of it. Days later, another desperate escapee is found - and a pattern is emerging. Pairs of victims are being abducted, imprisoned then faced with a terrible choice: Kill or be killed. Would you rather...

lose your life or lose your mind? Detective Inspector Helen Grace has faced down her own demons on her rise to the top.

As she leads the investigation to hunt down this unseen monster, she learns that it may be the survivors - living calling cards - who hold the key to the case. And unless she succeeds, more innocents will die...

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!