Please click above

to give us a rating

A Partisan's Daughter written by Louis de Bernieres performed by Sian Thomas and Jeff Rawle on Audio CD (Unabridged)

A Partisan's Daughter written by Louis de Bernieres performed by Sian Thomas and Jeff Rawle on Audio CD (Unabridged)£19.99

The new audiobook from the acclaimed author of Birds Without Wings and Captain Corelli's Mandolin is a love story at once raw and sweetly funny, wry and heartbreakingly sad. Chris is bored, lonely, trapped in a loveless, sexless marriage. In his forties, he's a stranger to the 1970s youth culture of London, a...

Come and Find Me written by Sarah Hilary performed by Imogen Church on Audio CD (Unabridged)

Last One!
Very Rare!
Come and Find Me written by Sarah Hilary performed by Imogen Church on Audio CD (Unabridged)
  Zoom
Our Price:  £59.99Earn 59 Loyalty Points
+

ISBN:  9781445070919
Genre - Main:  Fiction
Genre - Specific:  Thriller
Duration:  775 mins
Length:  Unabridged
Author:  Sarah Hilary
Narrator 1:  Imogen Church
Rarity:  Extremely Rare

Availability:  

  


We are currently running a special offer leading to FREE UK postage on all orders of 40 or more


Gripping, tense, twisty and full of emotional insight, Come and Find Me is the fifth book in Sarah Hilary's Marnie Rome series, for fans of Mick Herron or Clare Mackintosh. On the surface, Lara Chorley and Ruth Hull have nothing in common, other than their infatuation with Michael Vokey. Each is writing to a...

sadistic inmate, sharing her secrets, whispering her worst fears, craving his attention. DI Marnie Rome understands obsession. She's finding it hard to give up her own addiction to a dangerous man: her foster brother, Stephen Keele.

She wasn't able to save her parents from Stephen. She lives with that guilt every day. As the hunt for Vokey gathers pace, Marnie fears one of the women may have found him - and is about to pay the ultimate price.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!