Please click above

to give us a rating

Related Books
Last One!
Rare!
A Dangerous Duet written by Karen Odden performed by Billie Fulford-Brown on Audio CD (Unabridged)

A Dangerous Duet written by Karen Odden performed by Billie Fulford-Brown on Audio CD (Unabridged)£29.99

This dazzling new Victorian mystery from USA Today bestselling author Karen Odden introduces readers to Nell Hallam, a determined young pianist who stumbles upon the operations of a notorious—and deadly—crime ring while illicitly working as the piano player in a Soho music hall. Perfect for readers of Tasha Alexander, Anne Perry, and Deanna Raybourn. Nineteen-year-old Nell Hallam lives in a modest corner of...

Billy Brown, I'll Tell Your Mother written by Bill Brown performed by Bill Brown on Audio CD (Unabridged)

Last One!
Very Rare!
Billy Brown, I'll Tell Your Mother written by Bill Brown performed by Bill Brown on Audio CD (Unabridged)
  Zoom
Our Price:  £59.99Earn 59 Loyalty Points
+

ISBN:  9781409134046
Genre - Main:  Non-Fiction
Genre - Specific:  Autobiography
Duration:  515 mins
Length:  Unabridged
Author:  Bill Brown
Performer 1:  Bill Brown
Rarity:  Extremely Rare

Availability:  

  


We are currently running a special offer leading to FREE UK postage on all orders of 40 or more


By the time he was ten years old, Billy Brown was running a successful little business on the black market: whatever you needed, from bricks and firewood to dress material or machetes, Billy Brown could get it - or knew a man who could. And, for the right price, he would deliver it direct to your door in an old...

carriage pram.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!