Please click above

to give us a rating

The Hound of the Baskervilles written by Arthur Conan Doyle performed by Derek Jacobi on CD (Unabridged)

The Hound of the Baskervilles written by Arthur Conan Doyle performed by Derek Jacobi on CD (Unabridged)£24.99  -  £39.99

When a country doctor comes to Sherlock Holmes with a far-fetched tale of a sudden death, a devil dog and an ancient curse, Holmes is sceptical. Could the demise of Sir Charles Baskerville really have been caused by the gigantic ghostly hound which is said to have haunted his family for generations?

A Million Dreams written by Dani Atkins performed by Rosie Ackerman on Audio CD (Unabridged)

Rare
A Million Dreams written by Dani Atkins performed by Rosie Ackerman on Audio CD (Unabridged)
  Zoom
Our Price:  £19.99Earn 19 Loyalty Points
+

ISBN:  9781838932718
Genre - Main:  Fiction
Genre - Specific:  Romance
Duration:  735 mins
Length:  Unabridged
Author:  Dani Atkins
Narrator 1:  Rosie Ackerman
Rarity:  Rare

Availability:  

  


We are currently running a special offer leading to FREE UK postage on all orders of 40 or more


Beth became a widow after just two years of marriage. Before her husband's death, they made the decision to freeze an embryo so that she could still have his child. But Beth has just been told that the embryo was implanted in the wrong woman seven years ago. Somewhere in the neighbourhood, her...

longed-for son is growing up without her. What should she do?

Thought-provoking, emotional and uplifting, this is grown-up women's fiction for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse.

'Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch' HEAT.

'Heart-breaking, brilliant' SUN. 'A beautiful romance with a twist' WOMAN.

'Emotionally intelligent, absorbingly rich ... Atkins is a brilliant writer who has created wonderful characters' DAILY MAIL.

'Have your tissues at the ready for this tear jerker of a read' CLOSER

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!