Please click above

to give us a rating

Related Books

Talking Heads 2 written by Alan Bennett performed by Patricia Routledge, Eileen Atkins, David Haig and Julie Walters on Audio CD (Unabridged)

Talking Heads 2 written by Alan Bennett performed by Patricia Routledge, Eileen Atkins, David Haig and Julie Walters on Audio CD (Unabridged)£9.99

Darker and more intense than the first collection, these six stories uncover the secrets behind ordinary suburban lives. From Patricia Routledge's Miss Fozzard, whose new chiropodist turns out to be rather peculiar, to Eileen Atkins' portryal of an antiques dealer who lets a masterpiece slip through her fingers, the characters come alive through...

A Million Dreams written by Dani Atkins performed by Rosie Ackerman on Audio CD (Unabridged)

Rare
A Million Dreams written by Dani Atkins performed by Rosie Ackerman on Audio CD (Unabridged)
  Zoom
Our Price:  £19.99Earn 19 Loyalty Points
+

ISBN:  9781838932718
Genre - Main:  Fiction
Genre - Specific:  Romance
Duration:  735 mins
Length:  Unabridged
Author:  Dani Atkins
Narrator 1:  Rosie Ackerman
Rarity:  Rare

Availability:  

  


We are currently running a special offer leading to FREE UK postage on all orders of 40 or more


Beth became a widow after just two years of marriage. Before her husband's death, they made the decision to freeze an embryo so that she could still have his child. But Beth has just been told that the embryo was implanted in the wrong woman seven years ago. Somewhere in the neighbourhood, her...

longed-for son is growing up without her. What should she do?

Thought-provoking, emotional and uplifting, this is grown-up women's fiction for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse.

'Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch' HEAT.

'Heart-breaking, brilliant' SUN. 'A beautiful romance with a twist' WOMAN.

'Emotionally intelligent, absorbingly rich ... Atkins is a brilliant writer who has created wonderful characters' DAILY MAIL.

'Have your tissues at the ready for this tear jerker of a read' CLOSER

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!