Please click above

to give us a rating

The Reluctant Widow written by Georgette Heyer performed by Cornelius Garrett on CD (Unabridged)

The Reluctant Widow written by Georgette Heyer performed by Cornelius Garrett on CD (Unabridged)£44.99

Penniless Elinor is rather surprised at the carriage that meets her from the stage, and more so at the decayed grandeur of the house to which she's transported. Realising that there has been a case of mistaken identity she agrees to an audacious plan.

A Million Dreams written by Dani Atkins performed by Rosie Ackerman on Audio CD (Unabridged)

Rare
A Million Dreams written by Dani Atkins performed by Rosie Ackerman on Audio CD (Unabridged)
  Zoom
Our Price:  £19.99Earn 19 Loyalty Points
+

ISBN:  9781838932718
Genre - Main:  Fiction
Genre - Specific:  Romance
Duration:  735 mins
Length:  Unabridged
Author:  Dani Atkins
Narrator 1:  Rosie Ackerman
Rarity:  Rare

Availability:  

  


We are currently running a special offer leading to FREE UK postage on all orders of 40 or more


Beth became a widow after just two years of marriage. Before her husband's death, they made the decision to freeze an embryo so that she could still have his child. But Beth has just been told that the embryo was implanted in the wrong woman seven years ago. Somewhere in the neighbourhood, her...

longed-for son is growing up without her. What should she do?

Thought-provoking, emotional and uplifting, this is grown-up women's fiction for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse.

'Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch' HEAT.

'Heart-breaking, brilliant' SUN. 'A beautiful romance with a twist' WOMAN.

'Emotionally intelligent, absorbingly rich ... Atkins is a brilliant writer who has created wonderful characters' DAILY MAIL.

'Have your tissues at the ready for this tear jerker of a read' CLOSER

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!