Please click above

to give us a rating

Emperor - The Gates of Rome Book 1 written by Conn Iggulden performed by Robert Glenister on MP3 CD (Unabridged)

Emperor - The Gates of Rome Book 1 written by Conn Iggulden performed by Robert Glenister on MP3 CD (Unabridged)£19.99

From the spectacle of gladiatorial combat to the intrigue of the Senate, from the foreign wars that secure the power of the empire to the betrayals that threaten to tear it apart, this is the remarkable story of the man who would become the greatest Roman of them all: Julius Caesar. In the city of Rome ...

No Other Darkness written by Sarah Hilary performed by Imogen Church on MP3 CD (Unabridged)

Last One!
Very Rare!
No Other Darkness written by Sarah Hilary performed by Imogen Church on MP3 CD (Unabridged)
  Zoom
Our Price:  £39.99Earn 39 Loyalty Points
+
Condition:

ISBN:  9781445047980
Genre - Main:  Fiction
Genre - Specific:  Thriller
Duration:  670 mins
Length:  Unabridged
Author:  Sarah Hilary
Narrator 1:  Imogen Church
Rarity:  Extremely Rare

Availability:  

  


We are currently running a special offer leading to FREE UK postage on all orders of 40 or more


A mesmerising, gripping novel from the winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for Someone Else's Skin. Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Alex Marwood. Two young boys. Trapped underground in a bunker. Five years later, the boys' bodies are found and the most difficult case of DI Marnie...

Rome's career begins. She has to find out who they are and what happened to them. For no-one has reported them missing - and it seems she is the only person to care.