Please click above

to give us a rating

Last One!
The Ultimate Philip Pullman written by Philip Pullman performed by Philip Pullman, A Full Cast and Anton Lesser on MP3 CD (Unabridged)

The Ultimate Philip Pullman written by Philip Pullman performed by Philip Pullman, A Full Cast and Anton Lesser on MP3 CD (Unabridged)£29.99

His Dark Materials Trilogy Read by Philip Pullman and Full Cast The epic, award-winning trilogy following two children as they wander through a series of parallel universes is brought to thrilling life by the author and a full cast of narrators. The Sally Lockhart Quartet Read by Anton Lesser Young Sally Lockhart...

No Other Darkness written by Sarah Hilary performed by Imogen Church on MP3 CD (Unabridged)

Last One!
Very Rare!
No Other Darkness written by Sarah Hilary performed by Imogen Church on MP3 CD (Unabridged)
  Zoom
Our Price:  £39.99Earn 39 Loyalty Points
+
Condition:

ISBN:  9781445047980
Genre - Main:  Fiction
Genre - Specific:  Thriller
Duration:  670 mins
Length:  Unabridged
Author:  Sarah Hilary
Narrator 1:  Imogen Church
Rarity:  Extremely Rare

Availability:  

  


We are currently running a special offer leading to FREE UK postage on all orders of 40 or more


A mesmerising, gripping novel from the winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for Someone Else's Skin. Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Alex Marwood. Two young boys. Trapped underground in a bunker. Five years later, the boys' bodies are found and the most difficult case of DI Marnie...

Rome's career begins. She has to find out who they are and what happened to them. For no-one has reported them missing - and it seems she is the only person to care.