Please click above

to give us a rating

Harry Potter Collection - Books 1 to 3 written by J.K. Rowling performed by Stephen Fry on CD (Unabridged)

Harry Potter Collection - Books 1 to 3 written by J.K. Rowling performed by Stephen Fry on CD (Unabridged)£69.99

This set contains unabridged audio versions of the first three Harry Potter books - the perfect gift for young witches and wizards. They might not be on the Hogwarts Express but they can still enjoy the magic of these timeless tales. Narrated by Stephen Fry, they follow the young wizard Harry ......

An Unhallowed Grave written by Kate Ellis performed by Gordon Griffin on Audio CD (Unabridged)

Last One!
Rare!
An Unhallowed Grave written by Kate Ellis performed by Gordon Griffin on Audio CD (Unabridged)
  Zoom
Our Price:  £29.99Earn 29 Loyalty Points
+

ISBN:  9781407970639
Genre - Main:  Fiction
Genre - Specific:  Mystery
Duration:  510 mins
Length:  Unabridged
Author:  Kate Ellis
Narrator 1:  Gordon Griffin
Rarity:  Rare

Availability:  

  


We are currently running a special offer leading to FREE UK postage on all orders of 40 or more


A twisted murder mirrors a dark legend . . . When the body of Pauline Brent is found hanging from a yew tree in a local graveyard, DS Wesley Peterson immediately suspects foul play. Then history provides him with a clue. Wesley's archaeologist friend, Neil Watson, has excavated a corpse at his nearby dig...

- a young woman who, local legend has it, had been publicly hanged from the very same tree before being buried on unhallowed ground five centuries ago. Wesley is now forced to consider the possibility that the killer knows the tree's dark history.

Has Pauline also been 'executed' rather than murdered, and, if so, for what crime? To catch a dangerous killer Wesley has to discover as much as he can about the victim. But Pauline appears to have been a woman with few friends, no relatives and a past she has carefully tried to hide . . .

The third gripping mystery in the DI Wesley Peterson series by award-winning crime writer Kate Ellis.

The perfect page-turning mystery for fans of Elly Griffiths and Ann Cleeves.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!